The HCDF Board of Directors advises the indigenous leaders in areas of discernment and helps raise needed support to continue and expand the community development. Current Board members include:

  • Phil Reed, Board Chair, Voice of Calvary Executive Director
  • Jean & Joy Thomas, Founders and Executive Director
  • Lon Fendall, Academic Dean (retired), George Fox University
  • Lowell Noble,  Author, Professor of Sociology , Spring Arbor College, Friend
  • Ted Wood, Professor of Economics (retired), Gordon College
  • Marc-Arthur Pierre-Louis, International Business Machines
  • Justin Irving, Doctor of Ministry Director, Bethel Seminary
  • Patrick Reyes, Latinx practical theologian, educator, administrator, and institutional strategist, Author
  • Joleen Darragh, Architect, founder of Southwest Studios LLC